In some countries, people these days spend little time with their children. What band are the causes of this? Whom does this affect more, parents or children?

Because of technological advances, nowadays, parents tend to spend their less time with their children which is becoming a debatable topic. In my further paragraph I will give the causes and effects of this problem.             There are a variety of factors which have led to negative influences on most families. One of the major cause is that parents have to work for long hours in order to create a better life. This is because the cost of living has significantly increased and people are more eager to make enough money for their family. Besides that, these days, parents are more addicted to electronic devices, such as mobile phones or computers together with their children. This turned out not to manage their time properly. These cases would come into effect for family relations adversely. For instance, children will become more aggressive and rude and their attitude towards their parents is unappreciated by virtue of having not enough care and attention of them. What's more, another point to consider is that the dependence of technological appliances would impact on not only parents ' health and behaviour but also children's character and fitness level desperately. As a consequence, both suffer from dangerous diseases, such as stress, eye problems, obesity and diabete. In conclusion, taking everything into account, I tend to give my perspective that parents should control their time management for their family and work. Another solution which should be taken action is how to bond effective relationships with their children and how to avoid the addiction of internet and develop their manners in the right way. These are successful approaches for both parents and youngsters.