Most countries spend much money on education as they start to realise the importance of education. In your opinion which two subjects are the most important and which one is the least important?

Investing more money in education due to its necessity is considered by many nations. In my opinion, mathematics and history are two essential field that require more attention as they assist learners in getting highly paid jobs and doing basic calculations; however, music should be considered the least important because it does not require that much effort since it is not taken by a lot of learners as a subject. Admittedly, for performing basic calculations in every aspect of life, such as counting salaries or working as a businessman, the masses need mathematics, which makes it a non-negotiable subject in the education system. Moreover, most of the highly-paid jobs these days, such as architects, interior designers or even pilots, rely on trigonometry and without that, it is impossible to survive in today's world. For example, most of the illiterate people working in different companies get betrayed by their employers in terms of payments only because of not lack of skills to calculate and count their money. In addition to this, having history as a crucial course is mandatory, as it keeps people connected to their roots, which further leads to having a vast knowledge of working in and around their ancestors. Moreover, obtaining knowledge about the past mistakes of their ancestors helps them reduce or avoid repeating those in their lives. On the other hand, music should be given the least importance, as it does not give them exposure of many opportunities, and it's not even considered by most of the people who are currently studying. To exemplify, in Asian countries, there are fewer schools which are offering music due to a large number of students choosing mathematics and history as their options to study. Consequently, mathematics and history ought to be given more importance apart from music. In conclusion, history connects people to their cultures and helps them identify their identities, whereas mathematics assists them in solving their daily life calculations and opens more scope in their lives, so these must be considered as mandatory to give more attention to. Nevertheless, music is a relaxation and not a lot of students are interested in opting for that, so it should be given less importance.