Having more money and less free time is better than earning less more money and having more free time what is your opinion.

It is generally claimed that some people think that having a good income and less free time is one of the best ways to have a good life. At the same time, others believe that earning enough money and having more time for life is yet another way of living life. I agree with this statement that having more time and less money the best option in our life There are a lot of arguments that having more and less free time has positive aspects in our daily life. Firstly, it facilitates access to more and more financial independence which helps to have the opportunity to buy luxury things and support our family. Secondly, having a higher income leads to exploring new things and getting to experience new cultures. For example if we have a huge many we can travel around the world and communicate with others. As a result, people who have higher earnings make their dreams come true. On the other hand, a few people believe that having more time and less time has a beneficial impact in our life which allows for pupils to improve their professional development and emotional growth. For instance if we have more time, we can improve our skills and learn new skills by looking for a different job. So, more time increases the ability to have good mental and physical health which can reduce our stress. Moreover, free time bring happiness and wellbeing in personal life Therefore, it consequently, having more time and less allow for us to get enjoy in our life. In conclusion, earning more many e is an essential part I to understand new thing and access to our dream I believe that having more is very important because we can improve our skills.