Having more money and less free time is better than earning less money and having more free time. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

Some people argue that having more money is better than having free time while some individuals say that free time helps people lose stress and provides them with self-confidence. Recently, some individuals claim that having more money provides people with several advantages. It helps them to be independent and have the best life quality with financial independence. For example, when a person works and earns money by having the money, they feel confident, moreover, working leads them to make a timetable and be punctual. for instance, part- time work leads people to arrive at their jobs on time. Consequently, having more money provides individuals with different advantages. However, Free time helps people to have several positive influences on their lives. it means that Free time leads them to communicate with friends and family. In addition, during association people might share some ideas that will raise their awareness and make their future schedule. For instance, when the UN has a session about global issues such as politics, discussing the following problem leads people to make their future timetable. Therefore, having free time provides residents with various advantages. To conclude, some populations argue that having more money helps individuals with multiple advantages. While there are some claims that free time provides people with a better future timetable and punctuality in their personal lives.