Many students choose to take a gap year before starting university, to travel or gain work experience. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is eventually seen that most of the teenagers prefer to visit and explore themselve to enhance their work experience before joinng for their higher education in the institute. This essay will highlight the reasons behind the annual gap. To begin with, Firstly student choose this annual gap to explore with the different sectors of education by visiting different companies or organisation. This enables them to choose the platform that they should proceed to be successful in their professional career. It also enables them to develop the interest for the field that they plan to take admission for by getting sociailse with the people working in that sector. Moreover, students develop different type of interest during their student life after the high secondary schools which make them bit difficultyto difficulty to choose for the subjects they want to study. For instance, most of the students who completed their studies by earning the basic knowledge for the medical field lead to plethora of the opportunities to proceed with the different courses such as physiotherapy, dentist, lab practitioner and many more. This led them into confusion so going with the year break can help them to make a wise decision about their future plans. Secondly, preferring for the year gap can bring them with fresh energy and motivation for the further study. It also enhance them to travel to different places with their family members and relatives. In addition to this, they become more passionated about the studies after getting the refreshment from the study. In recent studies it is recorded that students who take year break has more potential to come out with the more better result as compare to the students who continue with their studies without having gap. Unfortunately, students who choose to get admission in their university right after their high secondary education results to loose interest and passion towards thie education. In conclusion, annual gap can develop different skills and confidence in the new generation to focus for their studies and can enhance their mental well being.