In many cities planers tendto arange shops,schools,offices and homes in specific areas and separate them from each other .Do you think theadventages of this police outweight the disadvantages

Nowadays, building industries getting their popularity to build widespread subjects such as education centres or accommodation in an intended location. They came up with the idea in order to copy with a high percentage of urbanization as well as provide better conditionals for those part of world's population who live in villages.In this exam, I will examine the benefits of this trend. To begin with one of the most essential issues for the industries is urbanization which point experienced an increadable increase. In other words, engineers frustrate with not only limited space to create but also caring about providing development equipment for those who live in city corners. For example, In my country, there are more than ten building companies who used to concentrate their investment neither regions nor countryside. As a result, CHILDRENS IN CITY CORNERS ARE not able to be educated OR HAVE CURIOSITY lifestyle COMPARE TO CAPITALS. so man needs to move to a capital, which become more and more crowded. In order to grow up with this the freelancers started to work out on conditionals for city corners. Thus, with a purpose to cope with a high degree of urbanization, private companies tend to concentrate their force on low-developed areas. More importantly, if a businessman influence city corners development, they will be able to have income for themselves. They will construct center for challenges such as malls that would be brand new for inhabitants of the village. As a consequences, they will have both contributed to its popularity and provided high figures of income for the frelancers. For example, In New Zealand more individuals from countryside visit department stores and malls compared with monopolised cities. In another wordwords, a corporation has made both charities by improving the life of people from those poor statistics and also improving their own work. therefore, if village households are improved it will have advantages for both sides. in conclusion, I consider that such aims as urbanization, charity and income contribute planers to arrange facilities not only for centres but also for villages in order to take an income and realize better equipment for villages.