In some countries, more and more people are hiring a personal fitness trainer, rather than playing sports or doing exercise classes. What are the reasons for this? Is this a positive or a negative development?

In the majority of countries, more and more people are employing their own physical trainers. In, please of playing sport or doing exercise classes. As a reason they can do it the right way if they can do it with a trainer. There are more pros and developments. In this essay, I will discuss more positive development. On the one hand, these days people love to live in Morden society. Therefore, they are doing always high-level things. on one side physical trainers are hiring their day-to-day exercise classes. For example, my friend Sumaya needed to go to the gym and she did not understand how to do it well. Because she hired a coach and did well taking the coach's advice. Moreover, someone who wants to do well knowledge of sports such as cricket can hire a sports coach for him. For instance, My uncle's son he good cricketer at school. So he wants to go national team. Therefore, he hired our country's good cricketer and good coach Lasith Malinga. Now he is a good player and he has started to play national team. On the other hand, another one who wants to do sport or exercise but has financial problems. they can not hire someone. They do it alone on their ground or at home. but it not going too well. For example, I am every day doing exercise at home but it not coming good fitness rather than Sumaya. Therefore, I believe they we have to hiring fitness trainer it outcome good person. In conclusion, someone who hiring fitness trainer is more development for day by day rather than do it alone.if someone who hiring the trainer is more development and coming out well done person.