some people think that to be successful , you need to get in a university degree. where as others say it is not true. discuss both ideas and give your opinion ?

in recent times the University degree is important for those that individual what to work in some company, but some people calm they not need it to be successful they can do there whone company or something else, and i agree with second view in this essay i will demonstrate that. to begin with, we can see company’s need the degree of University for a lot of things to be understanding how the individual thinks and there level of his capabilities so in this situations university degree will impact directly in work if wil accepted or not, for example some company’s need an engineer so they wants to se use his background in his career. in the another hand, several individuals they dont have the dgree or they didint have the opportunity to get it, in this situation we will see its can effect in both negative and in positive way for example if the individual can be a creative person and make his path to success such us a several successful people in live not all of them had a dgree like Steve jobs and other like him. to sum up, University dgree its important to people that they want to find job in modern life but its not necessary to be a successful person we can see vividly a individual that change the life and they didn’t study at university.