Some people ague that children should be forced to wear a school uniform. To what extent do you agree?

Some rules in school like wearing the same clothes are debatable. Many people consider that this rule is a kind of military expression as it has similar concerns. Although people may worried about it, I would suggest that students should have the same dress due to safety reasons and also economic benefits. Firstly, if students have the same fashion society is easier to distinguish whether young people are students or not. It's crucial for some people like teachers and school bus driver. For instance, when the driver picks students up on the bus they should make sure that the passengers is the students if not crime would happen on the bus. Thus, school uniforms can be the identity for students and secure them from criminal cases. Therefore, having same clothes is not a bad decision due to their function. Secondly, parents are not too worried about their children's dress when go to school. They only buy some dresses for many years. For example, most pupils only have the same dress during elementary and high school. Thus, school's dress could become a long-term investment besides paying for tuition fees and books. Besides, students are not worried about their friend's thoughts if they can't buy expensive dresses. Students will not get bullied and they feel confident when learning in school due to similar dress. For that reason, school uniforms will benefit parents. In conclusion, school dress could give many benefits even for student's parents. Thus, I strongly agree that pupils should wear a uniform. Also, I suggest parents buy a bigger-size dress so their children can wear it for a long time.