Many people believe that companies behind oil and gas production promote new boundless opportunities while others fear their intrusion in nature. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Numerous people think that firms related to oil and gas industry provide plenty of new chances for development. However, some other people are concerned about companies ' destractive distractive activities on Earth. I agree with second opinion. This essay will describe both view in following paragraphs. On the one hand, people believe that companies behind oil and gas production bring new opportunities because oil and gas are significant resourses that are used everywhere, especially in innovative spheres like technology, engineering, and so on. As a result, if oil and gas production companies did not exist, it would cause world to stop its technological improvement. On the other hand, other people state that they are worried about oil and gas production firms' impact on nature due to the fact that oil and gas production destroyes destroyed ecology, earth, and so on, exactly that is devastating for the Earth. For example, during oil transportation, some of oil is spilled in the seas, oceans, and rivers and due to that numerous water beings die, causing the appearance of kind disappearance threat. As a result, oil and gas companies cause the destruction of ecology. To conclude, there is a view that oil and gas companies create new growth possibilities because oil and gas are used to implement technological breakthroughs. However, some people state that effect of oil and gas firms' activities is concerning due to the fact that oil and gas production damages nature.