Topic: Many doctors are concerned about the high use of computer games by children and young people. Task: what are the advantages and disadvantages of children playing computer games?

in modern life, computer games begin play a big role in our chidern, that can affect in there behaviour and there skills, some people see that there isn’t problematic when there kids playing video game, idont agree with them in this essay i will demonstrate that and give reasons, to begin with, video games can impact in our society notably childern influence in there behaviour and there thinking, ideas and forthermore there imagination all these changes kids, for example some cumputer games focusing in killing people more killig person that means to games the child will be closer to winning the game these ideas can affect in his real life in future. Secondly, some studies begin to scary the scientists find video games can change the way of mind and how it work also percive the knowledge, they see the minors in this generation un active with others and they decline the ability to make relationship with others. to sum up, Computer games could it be interesting to several people and notably chidern but in same time it had various of disadvantages the families should to make so time to give thers minors playing video games but not all there week.