Because of modern technology, it is no longer necessary for people to learn handwriting skill, but others believe that handwriting is still an important skill. Discuss both and give your opinion.

People have different views whether handwriting skills are still necessary in modern life or its will replace to technology writing. In my opinion, despite handwriting ability is needy skill in these days, people will use more techological writing forms. In this essay will discuss from both perspectives and suggest my idea. On the one hand, there are some grounds to support that handwriting is still a crucial skill in mordern life. First of all, handwriting helps to develop to people's brain, especailly in creative part. It is no doubt fact that hand and brain are connected, so when people write by their hands they have to use more their brain. In recent academic reseach, children who used to write by their hand are more brilliant and creative than the others who used to use technology devices when they write. Moreover, there are some fan of analogical type of writing such as letters or person diaries. They think that forms are more thouchable and reminders. Hence, handwriting skills are an important and continued. On the other hand, in my opinion, there are far compelling reasons that technological writing skill have a number of merits in these days. To begin with, as technology is devolped people are more likely to pursue convenient life. They can use modern technology devices such as smart phones, laptops and pads, whenever they need to write. Admittidely, It is a way more convenient and easy to record. For instance, people can just bring their smart phone to record, especially when they are on a holiday in abroad, they do not need to carry many stuffs to write in their bags. In addittion, advanced technological writing can reduce the total uses of paper, it can lead to eco-friendly life in the whole worlds. In fact, many people tend to change thier record types from handwriting to technological writing recently. In some envrionment reseachs, the type of modern technological writing decrease the pollution of paper trashes more than 50% in the percentage of pollution. Therefore, people who live in modern life do not need to care of handwriting skill than before. In conclusion, it is not a clear cut issue as there are pros and cons to both perspectives. Hence, it is necessary to weigh up benefits and drawbacks before making a decision.