One of the major problems that faces today is goverments is creating enough satisfactory housing for their increasing populations whilst still trying to protect the enviroment.

In today is world, governments face two main challenges: creating adequate housing for the inhabitants and protecting our environmental resources. From my point of view, there are numerous specific reasons for these challenges. I will elaborate on these factors in the following paragraphs. Firstly, I want to say that the state needs to think carefully about providing housing for a growing population, but at the same time not harm the environment. As we know, technology does not stand still, I would like to note that the government needs to create a joint plan with engineers to provide environmentally friendly housing for the population. For example, construction made from safe natural materials, equipped with multiple energy-efficient support systems. Secondly, the main advantages of eco¬houses are minimal or zero impact on the environment outside and a favorable climate inside. For instance, Norway is a leader in various industries, namely in the provision of eco-house housing. The reason why the government is responsible is to support all the citizens of the country. Thus, if everyone wants to have a personal apartment, not only the state should help to them, but also they must try for their own lifestyle. Today, environmentally friendly houses have become in great demand in many countries around the world. In my opinion, should be considered in tandem. Governments should strive to strike a balance between meeting the housing needs of their population and protecting the environment. This can be achieved through implementing policies that promote sustainable urban planning, investing in green infrastructure, and incentivizing eco-friendly construction practices. The eco¬house project brought to life will contribute to careful conservation of the environment in order to maintain a high quality of life. In conclusion, addressing the challenge of providing enough satisfactory housing for a growing population while protecting the environment is a complex issue that requires careful consideration and comprehensive solutions. By taking into account perspectives and implementing thoughtful policies, governments can work towards creating a sustainable future for all.