Many companies are developing electronic books. Some people think thoese books will replaced paper books in the future. To what extent do you agree?

Technological advancementes have allowed widespread access to the information without boundaries, thus digital books are widely available. Hence, many people argue that hardcopies will be replaced by e- books, however, many other argue that printed out copies are necessary. I consider that both are required, and in this essay, I explain my reasons in detail. To start with, hundreds of people still prefer to read and learn from books that have been printed because with these their brains could analysed pieces of information readily. For example, some neuroscientists researchers have shown that acquiring knowledge might be easier by highlighting keywords and ideas as well as writing them on a paper. This being explained because of the establisment of stronger synapsis in the Central System Nervous, thus robust neural connections to memorize either for long or short-term. For this reason, paper books are not considered out of dated and remain as one of the most powerful ways of teaching. In contrast, the technology is offering many cutting-edge tools that should be leveraged in order to perform some tasks quickly. Besides, there are some references that are just available online and the digital access to digital sourcers sources is easier and faster. For example, most physicians must known about updated guidelines for treatments, and the upcoming recommendations to give patients not only the most innovative management but also execute the most realiable procedures. Consequently, electronic information has considerable merits as a resource of information. To sum up, upsides and stumbling blocks should be evaluated individually to establish the best way for reading and learning. Since there are strong evidence that support either paper or electronic books, I completely believe that each person has their own requiriments and they should use what it is really covenient for them.