In today's world, many people spend increasingly less time in their homes. what are the reasons for this? What are the effects of this trend on individuals and society?

These days, a number of individuals spending more and more time on their work rather than staying at homes. The two main reasons for this are they are overwhelmed by their work and they devote more hours to travelling to work. The impacts of this are they cannot give time to their families and faces health problems. There are several factors that contribute to the absence of people in their homes. The primary one is they are busy with their work. Most of the companies set target to their employees, which they have to complete on time. As a result, workers work for long hours to meet their deadlines. Another reason is individuals waste a lot of hours on travel. Nowadays, many cities are crowed due to growing number of vehicles that causes large traffic jam. Hence, staff use most of their time on travelling to work. For example, in India, in the mornings, all schools and institutions operate at the same time, which causes huge traffic jams and prevent the movement of vehicles. Some of the bad impacts of these problems that faced by citizens and communities. Firstly, families have fewer time to spend together. When parents do not give enough attention to their children, they lack bond and disconnect with their them. Eventually, children will not obey their parents and their discipline and conduct will be questionable. Secondly, communities will face health issues. when public continuously engrossed with air pollution, which contains toxic substances. Therefore, this leads to acute health problems. If people more likely to breath polluted air, they will likely to get respiratory diseases. In conclusion, the two main causes of not giving enough time to their personal life are they are assigned with more work and they travel schedule is more. The impacts of this are they cannot give time to their families and experience health conditions.