In many countries, young people are leaving their homes in rural areas to study or work in cities. What do you think are the reasons for this? Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In various nation young adults are moving away from their home town and living in urban areas for higher education and for a better work life. Although, this may harm a person in short term, it allow to create new opportunities and i believe that this advantage far outweighs any potential disadvantages. Firstly, moving away from family carry alot of advantages like it opens an opportunities, while being away from home gives a person audacity to take risk and remove obstecles like a they can leave job and start a business in which they can create numerous opportunities like higher source of income, freedom to take holidays and business gives an elite class status infront of our relatives, neighbors and loved ones, In addition, leaving home and moving towards urban areas might can harm a person for short term like they do not have to rely on parents money. Likewise, people have to live without parents which is the most hardest thing subsequaintly, person have to be mature and independent like making lunch, dinner and cleaning whole home without any parents support therefore, many people take loan to shift in new place, which creates an pressure on a individuals mind that they have to work hard to feed their family and fulfil loan. In conclusion, i believe that moving away from family opens lots of opportunities for a person and it is also truth that in short term a person can be harm. This essay has examine that advantages are outweigh than disadvantages.