Some people think that older school children should learn a wide range of subjects to acquire more knowledge, while other people believe they should learn a small number of subjects in details. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Few individuals believe that students should learn variety of subjects to gain more knowledge, on the other hand few people thinks that undergraduates should acquire limited number of subjects with focused and deeply. This essay will intends to analyse both view and explain why i am in favouring of limited number of education. Firstly, i believe that learning a limited number of courses will make a student underpressure and built more confidence to focus in few things moreover, while having a few courses will help students to not just prepare for exams but helps them to concentrate and understand whole concept. Therefore, having a limited subjects will give them time to focus on other physical activities like football, cricket, throwball and etc, even though it will also help them to spent time with friends, family and neighbours. Lastly, because of less subjects their mind will always active and they will be mentally well without any study pressure. In addition, other believes that having a variety of subjects will helps them to acknowledge in studies. However, wide range of courses makes an student away from their personal life like communicating with friends, or participating in physical sports and many more. Furthermore, these subjects make an student physically and mentally unstable because they study an whole night and even after that some of them don't score well, in which few of them take crucial decision and other remains with regret. Subsequently, while having a varieties of subjects students alway choose to fluke in exam rather studying well or understanding whole concept. In conclusion, every view point has its own logic. Although, wide of subjects, and i strongly believe that no other factor can be more important than limited number of subjects.