The best way to solve environmental problems is to increase the price of fuel. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people think that make cost of fuel higher is the more suitable approach to adress natural issues. I am afraid that I will be disagree with this statement. Firstly, rising a price of the fuel can harm to the community that depended on it. Most of the developing countries uses fuel as their main sourse of energy for transportation, thus increased price of fuel can lead high cost of shipping and travel. Affects like that may put residents of these countries in unpleasend economic condition. For example, in my country main energy for the middle and low class people's vehicles is methane. But recently our government decide to restirct this fuel in order to make people choose the new electricial electric cars. In contrast this policy only make the fares more expensive, since most of the people was not able to buy costly electric cars. Secondly, governments should encourage pruduction of new environmetally friendly energy and technologies that releated relate to this matter. Instead of the radical changes such as increse price of the fuel, politics must support the green energy and transportation infrastucture by integrating new advanced technology to the community. Furthermore, government may achieve eco-cleaniness via harnessing natural powers such as wind,sun, wave of the seas and ecxatura. For instance, nowadays sun panels become more common in my country because of government has marked large amount of subsidias to this technology. To conclude, although this might be costly to introduce new technology into community, as far as I now it is more helpful to the nature than making fuel price high.