People can live and work anywhere they want to choose, because of improved communication technology and transport. Do the advantages of this development outweigh disadvantages?

It has been observed that urban people can select to live and work in places they want, due to the development of communication technology and vehicle. Despite the numerous arguments surrounding this topic, my viewpoint on this issue is that merits of this matter surpass its possible drawbacks. The advantages of the improvement of talking equipments and traffic are undeniable and manifold. The first benefit is that it exposes us to great house resources and colorful experiences, which stiumlates stimulate stimulated us to be more active, and broaden our horizons. We may also be motivated to existing norms and values, and even generate breakthrough innovations and achievements. Secondly, it is undeniable that growth of speaking technique and transportation in a country is a commendable behavior that can generate positive outcomes for individuals and society. This behavior manifests social responsibility and humanitarian spirit. As this not only enhances the relationship between people, but also beneficial their daily travel. For example, a person and their friends living in different cities can also see each other's faces through mobile phone videos, or see each other at the fastest speed with taking a plane. However, there is a disadvantage is that paying extra for talking technology research or travel, may exert unexpected financial pressure upon citizens, especiallly those in developing regions, where the income level and living standard are relatively low. This may cause them to suffer from financial stress and hardship, which could affect their quality of life and well-being. Furthermore, one of the possible solutions to this problem is to allocate more funds to the community services and government sectors. By increasing the capital inflow, people can gain car discounts and free calls. In summary, I believe that the benefits of this matter largely surpass the drawbacks, as it possesses remarkable advantages and the demerits are manageable.