Nowadays many people now have the freedom to work an live anywhere because of advances in communication technology and transportation. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Currently, there are a lot of people, they can work from everywhere because of developments in communication networks, new innovation, infrastructure and transport systems. Despite the fact that working from everywhere will be an obstacle sometimes, I believe that it will relate with the worker’s lifestyle and better quality of life. On the one hand,Working from different locations is an obstacle to communication between colleagues. This is because they cannot immediately walk to ask about jobs and sometimes, they live in different countries, their time is different too. For example, some colleagues live in Asia while others live in Europe. Moreover, working from around the world is easily misunderstood. This is due to the fact that it can create misconception. For instance, when they discuss in a meeting. Sometimes it leads to conflicts when they cannot see each other. On the other hand, modern technology fastly supports working from everywhere and it creates convenience for living. This is due to the fact that it is very flexible, many people can manage their life and activity. For example, when they live in the countryside, they can easily work or find something that they want from anywhere. In addition, many people come back to their hometown because accessibility to high-tech innovation in the present is easier than in the past. For instance, young people will live with their family in rural areas while they can make a stable income to take care of their relatives. In conclusion, I agree with this question because there are more benefits than drawbacks for all the reasons I have mentioned above.