Vehicle technology is advancing rapidly and cars that drive themselves have already been developed.  In the near future, most people will use driverless cars. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Currently, people have different views as to whether vehicle innovation is developing fast whether cars can drive by themselves and whether they are expanding in the future. Despite the fact that automatic cars have many benefits, it will be hard to predict. I believe that most people will continue to use normal cars in the long term. On the one hand, in the future, automatic cars can replace drivers and It will be convenient for some people. This is because, in society, there are a lot of people who cannot drive cars. For example, older and younger or disabled people when they go anywhere, they usually have support from other people. As a result, driverless cars can take them anywhere. On the other hand, most people are afraid of something that they cannot control. This is due to the fact that a lot of people continue to use the present cars. For instance, nowadays, many people use technology to travel such as navigation maps or GPS. In my country, it usually leads to hard and dangerous roads. Moreover, driving by automatic cars is difficult to predict and many people take this into consideration and want to read more information. This is because it is between studying and a lot of data that continues to be mysterious. Therefore, most people cannot rely on that. In conclusion, I disagree with this question. In my opinion, many people prefer to drive normal cars rather than driverless cars because they can control cars by themselves and for all the reasons I have mentioned above.