Nowadays, more and more children are being brought up by single parents family. What are the cause of this? What effects can be seen as a result of this?

In our generation, there is an increasing tendency of offsprings growed up by a family with only a father or a mother. The main reasons for that are technological fiction and early marriage. It may have a negative effect on children's mental health and behaviour One way of divorces is technology which have been making our lifes more faster. Furthermore, social medias leads to cheatings as it gives us opportunity to get accuanted with people more easy. In other words, social media pushes soceity to cheat by a one click while in the past individuals might make a great effort before creating a reletionship with others. According to recent research, the number of divorces rised raised rise by 80% after the technological revolution. Another cause of that is early marriage wich mostly refers to developing countries. In majority of Western countries, parents try to persuade their children to marry in an early age with someone who even they do not know. In simplier term, they marry their offsprings if even they do not ready for marriage because their parents choose them a partner as they think it would be better for their children. Hence, it leads to misunderstandings among partners and culminates in divorce. Finnaly, bringing up a children solely can affect them badly. Parents are our wings and without one of them children are inclined to feel a lack of something through their lifes. It may cause to the phycological problem, make them avoid society and be always unsatisfied with everything. Moreover, it is difficult for a single parent to work with the behaviour of their offsprings which makes most of such a children extremely naughty. In conclusion, I woudl have to mention that, technological revolution and early marriage result to the offspring's badly. The world could be a better place if parents could find a compromise with each other and to not let their children grow up with a single wing.