Some people think the government should provide free housing, while others believe it is not the government’s responsibility. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A large number of humans assume the authority have to provide free housing, meanwhile others trust that it is not the government's responsibility. On my prespective housing should be responsibility by the individuals. My assumption on both of views will be disscused in this essay. First of all, the government have lot of expenditures in others sector to manage their country. So, free housing should not become responsibility of the authority, it can make unbalance for economy aspect of the country. The budget should be transffered in others aspect such as heathier care or education. for instance, in malaysia on 2011 the government focusing for build free housing for poverty people, the bugeoning populations overthere infulence the budget to build free housing, and in the end off the year the autority almost go broke due to unbalance of economic, it is can given negative impact for growth of the country. Moreover, if the government provide free housing the citizens will be lazy because they think they no need work hard and saving lot of money to have house. Thus, people can not be more productive. In addition, the government could make schemes to bear 50% expenses of free housing for their citizens, and the individuals can also bear 50% charge of housing. this is can become effective solutions to solve this problem, with this solution the authority would not feel burdened and the individuals not feel difficult tohaving house. To sum up, The government and the individuals can go hand in hand to cope this issue, the authority have to provide lot of job opportunity. Thus, the people can essay to find jobs and eventually could reach prepority and the result they capable to buying house.