Some people think that keeping pets is good for children, but others think that it is dangerous and unhealthy. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some individuals encourage keeping pets very well for offspring but others believe it is very harmful and unhealthy. In this essay, I will discuss two views of what a band is doing to treasure. On the one hand, nowadays more and more offspring want to keep domestic animals. Such as dogs, cats, fish or other animals which is why domestic animals never bore them. Keeping pets have a range of benefits. For instance, whenever offspring feel alone, domestic animals always help them. Nowadays, dogs are very loyal to people also I have two dogs now and they are very playful and beautiful. I have been keeping them for two or three years. Therefore, some folk prefer to give cache to their offspring. The other side of the view is about keeping lovers unhealthy and dangerous. Domestic animals are also harmful things. Such as, nowadays more and more children go to hospital for their health. Dogs and other animals bite children. Therefore, more and more people do not buy cache for their offspring. For example, I always see a range of raging dogs on the streets. More and more offspring health-damaging in China now. It has been increasing for one or three decades. Special workers are catching them now and special workers sometimes kill them or put them in a cell. In conclusion, In my opinion, keeping treasure is very useful. The community have to inject domestic animals. If they are already rejected, they never bite offspring. In this essay, I write all of them.