Nowadays more and more people are using cellphones and computers to communicate, so they are losing the ability to communicate with each other face to face. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

In recent times, the consumption of mobile phones and computers reduce the interaction between people in person. I completely agree with this statement because of hectic schedule and it is convenient source, which people prefer electronic devices for communication. Due to advancement of generation, people are very busy to increase in their income but on the other side they lose the connection with the world. That means they prefer to contact them via mobile phones and computers through social media. For example, my sister went for her job in other state to cover the house expenses with that salary by working hard which she hardly visits home and need to use social app for communication. In addition, many individuals have required to complete some task in given time so that they will get promotion and it tends them towards using the artificial technology. Moreover, several individuals think that it is more convenient source of communication. To explain, the people of this era become more lazy. Even though, people wants to work from their home, which their interaction with other colleagues is reduced. For instance, online classes and work started in these days, so people select this option for their convenience which lead to decrease the interaction between them in person. In conclusion, although new inventions of technology made our interesting and convenient but due to busy schedule, exchanging feeling and emotions through face to face is less now.