Topic: Children’s education is expensive. In some countries, the government pays some of or all the costs. Do the advantages out weight its disadvantages?

In today's contemporary era, the fee of kid's education is too high. In many countries, the states have responsibility to pay all or a big part of the fee. This action might have both advantages and disadvantages that in continue, this essay will express some of them. To begin, paying the cost of education for public will demolish illiteracy from society therefore, the high cost of educating will cause that whole parts a society cannot afford it. If governments become sponser for people's education it will have a positive impact on economy of people. To exemplify this statement, a person has 5 children and only father of kids works if govrenment do not assisst him to educate his children that man will fail to educate his children. On the darker side, paying education's fee by states will cause that the children do not pay enough attention to their study and their parent also will not pressurise them to study. Because, they did not earn that money. To prove this statement, always the people who comes from a poor family the try their best to study but whom come from wealthy families they will not try hardly. In conclusion, education in most of countries is not cheap and affordable but in some countries government contribute to people for studying. This action has both pros and cons but accrording to mentioned reasons in this essay advantages outweigh disadvantages.