In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasize that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

With technology advancement, entrepreneurs are using more advertisement to claim their products that are new in different methods. The reason is because they believe it can attract more citizens willing to pay for their goods. In my opinion, it has negative impacts to both society and individuals. First and foremost, different brands are trying to emphasize their goods is news by eye-catching advertisements. There is no doubt that the action can bring more attention from public pupils. For instance, a brand from China which is call Change the form of the verb called show examples Lee-Ning has been sued as their dishonestly. The reason is they promote their new shoes with new technology could possibly increase the sport performance by 30%. However, after the test was done. It found out the fact that there is no any beneficial effects to athletes. A lot of consumers are trying to refund their shoes eventually. Therefore, I believe businesses emphasize that their goods are new in some way usually is to scam the customers. On the other hand, businesses try to claim their products are new also cause harmful effects to individuals. Usually, entrepreneurs always over exagregate aggregate their technology which is quite cunning in certain ways. And the consumers might believe it which induces detrimental consequences. For example, Xiao Mi car in China claim their cars have outstanding off-roads ability. Thus, there is a family trusted the advertisement and drove the car to mountain. And they are dead because of vehicles losing control on top of the mountain. Therefore, businesses claims their products are latest in some way caused harmful effects to individuals. In conclusion, I believe that busniess oftenly promote their products are new in some way causes detrimental impacts to both society and individuals.