Many people believe that counties should produce food for all population eats and import food as little as possible. To what extent do you agree or disagree? agree= no poverty, more jobs disagree = profitable, trades with other

Some people say that countries should concentrate on making food for their own citizens instead of importing products from another countries, while others reject that. In this report, I will go through the merits and demerits of this suggestion, and then allow me to share my point of view. importing food is necessary, economical, and beneficial; as a consequence, governments supply it from another countries. Firstly, sharing food is essential, important, and profitable. Many reports say that it is impossible to any country to depend on its own crops because yields need different climates to grow, so a variety of regions are requaired to get varous types of vigetable vegetables and fruit. Secondly, exchanging food is an important trade to raise the coutry's economy. For further explanation, articles capture that many countries are relying on exchanging crops and animals to get various types of food, and without doing that, their population's health will be dramatically affected. Although the points mentioned above are strong, there are adverse points that hold equal strength. The first one is decreasing the percentage of poverty. A study showed that a lot of money is consumed to buy food, so starting producing instead of buying will help the government to fix its and the population's financial issues. Besides that, producing local yields will increase the available jobs. For example, a study illustrated that starting working in farms will lead to more demand for farmers, so this will provide a variety of jobs for the locals. Also, working as a farmer does not requaire a previouse experience or being smart, so it will be a good job for the ones who did not study. In conclusion, even though buying food is important, profitable, and useful, using local products is more helpful, strategic, and beneficial. As a result, I believe that countries should depend on their own products only.