Since most information about culture and history can be found online, museums and art galleries are no longer needed. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Media has an integral part in information ages. It is, therefore, not surprising to see how it has caused a controversy among people about the museums and art galleries is must for cultural and historical information or not. Some people firmly support their argument, others adamantly object to it. I have solid reasons to agree with both two of which are online sources are numerous and attending to opening galleries a social activity for people. To begin with, supporter of this matter claim that media is the best invention after slice bread for getting information. This is a very convincing argument because there are numerous sources about historical heritage such as videos, serious, documentaries, recorded voices, resources. It may be argued that this is very important as online sources are not only unlimited but also available for everyone and, every time. For example, in the corona pandemic, citizen visit museum online for free by the Internet. Thus, accessibility plays a significant role in this issue. In brief, the advocate of this matter points out that spending money for real museums and art galleries is unnecessary since they strongly claim this is rational. On the other hand, opponents of this matter have a different point of view. They emphasize that visiting this places directly effect understandability of history or culture. This is also a quite satisfactory argument depending on fact that each skills work together for imagination the age of the history. It is worth stating that this is a persuasive point as visiting this place is a social activity for people. This places are bedrock of sharing ideas and brain storming. In short, it can be concluded that aspect many as well as. To conclude, people have a totally different perspective about this matter. Nevertheless, when everything is taken into consideration, I am inclined to believe that there should be delicate balance between these two arguments.