In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read anything they want online without paying. To what extend to you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is predicted that reading via books or other printed thing will be taken over by reading online. It cannot be denied that the usage of smart devices and internet makes human's life convenient more than ever before. While the online reading can help us stay updated and safe money, the emotional attachment with the books will still be a part of our life. First of all, the internet can transfer news as fast as the sound travels, which result in rapid spread of the news within minutes of upload. It is also cost effective, unlike the newspapers or magazines, which need time as well as money in printing and transportation. That's why, people can get many books or papers only in small amounts of money or even free. Additionally, people can find sources online anywhere, anytime without having to go to anywhere. On the other hand, people are using newspapers and books for a long time and it won't be easy to change that habit abruptly. Some people are even addicted to the sense of books or the feeling of touch and without it, reading is not meaningful for them. While some of them are fond of collecting books, others don't think their day starts without waiting for the daily newspaper. And I think, daily newspapers and magazines cost a lot for production and they won't be useful for other things, they will diminish in the future, while books will still take a place in people's mind. In conclusion, the benefits in cost reduction and fast up to date, online reading will surpass the offline business of newspapers and magazines while they still have special place in mind for books. Finally,It is more important to continue reading rather than the media they are doing so.