One way to solve problem of congestion in cities is to build sky trains which run overhead rather than on or under the ground. What are the advantages and disadvantages of using this solution to solve congestion?

nowadays, city planners are trying to solve this congestion crisis in the big cites, such as roads and crambid alleyways and buildings, one of the solution to reduce the traffic congestion on roads is sky train provide an alternative mode of transportation instead of using the on or under the ground train, in this essay I will discuss both views the advantages and the disadvantages of this problem. moreover, the use of sky trains provides More efficient use of space in densely populated areas since sky trains operate above ground level, leaving more room for other infrastructure or green spaces to develop. Also, Potentially faster travel times for commuters as sky trains are less likely to be affected by road traffic. furthermore, May enhance the aesthetic appeal of a city with innovative and modern infrastructure, contributing to a city's futuristic skyline and economy. On the other hand, the use of the regular transportation means can be problematic and disasters to a degree. firstly, High construction and maintenance costs, potentially leading to higher fares for passengers and effecting peoples life in negative way socially and economically. secondly, Structural challenges and the need for significant urban planning and redesign, causing disruptions during the construction phase. thirdly, Risk of visual pollution and potential impact on the cityscape, especially in historic areas. As a results, Noise pollution for residents and businesses located near by the train tracks will effect there lives in someway. to conclude, although developing and utilizing the sky train has tremendous benefits for the congested cities. however, keeping and maintain the on ground train infrastrucher can furthermore escalate the problem.