Increasingly, many governments around the world are choosing to provide greater funding for scientific and technological development rather than investing in arts and culture. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Nawdays, there are a high numbers of governments in all nations are spend Change the form of the verb spending show examples a lot of money in scientists and technology trend, rather than arts. I believe that is drawbacks developing. The primary reason why arts is important is the develop skills that can people have in entire their live. Arts can motivate people to be creative and imaginative. For this reason many children can improve their skills if they grow with plenty of different type of arts. For example, if government funding and investment arts, that will helps all individuals to enhance talent and create opportunities for themselves to be better in their live and their societies. The second reasons, is the expression of felling and culture. People can appear their thought and their culture by arts, that will help them to reduce the stresses. To illustrate, many experts say arts is incredibly therapy for people who suffering from mental health or anxiety. In addition, if people encourage to create art that will boost the economy by attracting the visitor and tourists. As a result, governments can benefit greatly by this money to improve all services. In conclusion, art can help people to be creative and imaginative as well as express their felling and thought. That is greater investment for governments. In my opinion, I think all areas in science and art should treat equally because this will help all workplace and individuals.