Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Many people prefer adjusting to the difficulties, while others try hard to develop their lives until they feel satesfied and comfortable. In this report, I will go through both sides and then allow me to share my point of view. Adapting to an unfavorable situation is helpful, beneficial, and strategic; as a consequence, a lot of people follow this method whenever they face unsuitable experience. Facing negative situations lead to more wisedom, knowledge, and patience. To explain that, some reports illustrate that the humankind usually learns through failling or facing unsuitable events, so these problems are part of the life cycle and they are essential to learn. Moreover, trying to change the current conditions holds negative effects. Many people share in social media such as Twitter and Facebook that after working hard to improve their lives, they feel dissapointed more than before because they could not succeed. Although the points mentioned above are accurate, there are reverse points that hold equal accuracy. Firstly, to success, people themselves should have the desire to change their habits as much as possible. For example, many successful players, scientists, and businessmen such as Messi,, Newton, and a lot more were, indeed, poor or facing many issues, but after working hard, they become rich, comfortable, and brilliant. Secondly, adapting to be in such problems leads to a huge failure. For further explanation, many articles acknowledg acknowledged that facing issues leads to various demerits such as dissappointment, lack in confidence, and boredom. A study show that the majority of workers felt discouraged when they were in an unsatisfactory profession; as a result, a lot of experts said that it is better to change the situations instead of wasting time in unpleasant environment. In conclusion, even though adjusting to the current troubles is easier, more relaxing, and safer, having the desire to improve is more useful, strategic, and beneficial. However, I believe that it is better to try at least.