In the past, people stored knowledge in books. Nowadays people store knowledge on the internet. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In ancient times, books contains all the knowledge that people need, But these days all the knowledgeable information is stored on internet. Although books are easy to carry, I believe that there is a fear of losing them. Therefore the advantages of online texts outweigh the drawbacks. To begin, it is a common tradition to note information in books. but the main problem with these set of papers are worry of losing. It is hard to perserve books for longer period becasue books are made of pile of papers which cannot resist from water and fire. For instance, many ancient books like Artha sasthra and vedas are now no where Join the words nowhere show examples seen because these books are burnt in fire accidents and some are damaged by insects. I believe that it is tough to protect information which are stored in papers. On the other hand, the advancements in technology made eassier to access informartion via internet. One of the most benifits benefit of online notebooks are no need of carrying all the heavy stuff. We can store tons of bookish knowledge on internet without using pen and paper. To exemplify, there are many books that are available on internet, where thousands of people can get access once at the same time. There is no fear of losing the information because all the content stored in a cloud database which can never be destroyed. Therefore, in my opinion online textbooks are best way to preserve. In conclusion, although it might be comfortable to use paper books, internt is the safest platform to get access to plenty of books.