Nowadays many people have access to computers on a wide basis and a large number of children play computer games. What are the positive and negative impacts of playing computer games and what can be done to minimize the bad effects?

Computers have invaded our world in all categories. For a result, it has an immense impact on our life. Some people claim that this influence is more harmful. However, others believe that computers lead us to positive success. This essay will discuss both points of view and express how to reduce bad effects. On one hand, people always need to have fun, especially in their leisure time. In other words, computer games are a wide world, by this mans one can opt for any game one wants. In addition, that is why all people at different ages and hobbies spend plethora of time enjoying video games. So, somehow it could lead us to happiness. Moreover, some individuals live on it. They record the game and upload it onto Youtube or any other app that give them 10 dollars for each 1000 views. In conclusion, playing games in a smart way may impact us beneficially. On the other hand, computer games increase the level of laziness for kids and teenagers. It is also possible to say that, when we play games for long time it could distorted not only our mental health but also kill our bodies. Plus, a great number of children spend all time playing games which decreases their concentration levels. According to a hospital in USA, which could lead them to a concentrate diseases like ADHD. To be away from this bad effectiveness, we should reduce our hours in playing games daily and create new habits like training and reading books. To sum up, we should focus on our children and teach them how to enjoy their lives without diseases. From my perspective, I would believe that we should set a time to limit our kids daily average (from one or two hours only) to use their computers.