Some people fear that technology is gradually taking over control of our lives, while others think that it has led to many positive developments in all aspect of their lives. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, while some individuals fear their control of our lives is taken over by technology more and more, other people, including me, believe many positive developments in all aspect of their lives can cause as a result of technology. On the one hand, some people justifiable argue that advancements in technology lead to being convenient. If technical machines develop gradually, they will be smaller and more precise. Then it leads to more useful tools and methods at the some aspects of living. For example, some new machines for diagnosing of diseases and tools for engineering are producing more and more. More ever, from an environmental viewpoint, a technology progression is developing some state-of-art methods for providing several cars no need to fossil fuel. These cars omit fume emission and decrease air contaminant, so that they provide better environment. On the other hand, one other group of people claim that unemployment increased and cyber security pose a threat. Firstly, they insist that technological advancements lead to producing new robots which are time and cost efficient. This result in employer being reluctant to recruit new employees because of paying income and pension. As a result of decreasing extra costs by robots, the rate of unemployment would increase. Furthermore, developing new gadget result in stealing some private information from communication among people. For example, telephones, mobiles, email and so on. Everyone can provide these gadgets and use it. Then, this information which is saved by these gadgets publish everywhere. However, I do not find this argument convincing as machine cannot adapt in different environmental condition and they should check on a regular basis. Governments should pass laws to restricted access these gadgets and impose heavy fine for each person using these information. In conclusion, I believe gradual positive development as a result of technology, because of being convince and environmental benefits.