The number of people who are overweight is constantly growing, and the only solution is to increase the prices of unhealthy food and drinks. Do you agree or disagree?

It is observed that obesity is found to be rising up significantly in the individuals and to reduce the rate of it, the cost of the junk eatables and drinks should be increased. In this essay, I will discuss the reason in relation to the above statement. To commence with, it is true that due to modernization, nowadays people prefer to eat their two time meals from the outside restaurant, As there are lots of offers are available at the mini restaurants for the breakfast such as veggie burgers, begals bagels that just cost minimum due to which person prefer to choose their food from this available offers. Addition to this, people prefer to change their daily routine habits by following the society mainly the students at universities levels love to go out with their friends during their breaks. Moreover, they feel that it is really a high standard of living for conusming fast foods rather then the healthy eatables. Unfortunately, it is notice that their are alot of adverstising channels or online sites that also influence the people to try the new fast food with delicious spices that cause the taste buds to be active. In relation to this, due to busy lifestyle of an individual it is also observed that people do not spend most of their time in the kitchen to make home made healthy food as they find it more hectic for them to prepare due to which they visit the nearby convenient fast food restaurants. To focus over the solution for this cause will be the rising of the price for the fast food that will really encourage the people to spend money by buying the grocery which could be in the cheaper rate then this prepared food that are serve at different sites for the customers. It will also ensure them to save money and create desire to eat fruits and vegetables. This will really reduce the craving for the unhealthy food and decrease the rate for overweight. Consequently, people at one stage started differentiating the benefits for the consuming things with the rates which lead them to choose the meal that is really cheaper and healthy for their physically fitness too. In Conclusion, fast food and drinks are found to be more consumed by the people leading to health issues due to which increasing their rates can lead to reduce the phsyical disorders among the population.