Some people say that some urgent problems in modern society can only be solved with international cooperation. To what extent do you agree or disagree

The global warming problem is become serious in recent years. Many countries are trying to promote the how to slow down the global warming problem. They promote use less platic bags, use less water for showering, eat more vegetables instead of meat etc. However, to effectively slow down the global warming problem not only promote in one country is enough but also need to promote in global. Therefore, international cooperation is needed. Secondly, the spread of infection diseases like COVID-19. It demonstrates the importance of international cooperation. Some of the country distribute the vaccines and send or sell the other countries to prevent the death of infection. The immegrate policy is also affect in between the countries. How and when do they allowed the visitors visit their countries and which countries' visitors are they allow to visit is important too. To conclude, the urgent problems can solved with international cooperation if we can cooperate effectively and correctly.