News editor decide what to to broadcast on television and what to print in newspaper. What factors do you think influence these dicisions? Do we bacame used to bad news? Would it be better if more good news was reported?

In 21 century, the electronic variously developed. The news editor has different ways to broadcast their news but how and why they choose those tools to present? Let's try to figure them out. Firstly, the target group is the main reason that influencing their dicision division. As we know that the young people and teenagers are stick the phones in hand tightly. Therefore, social media and electronic news are commonly target to the youth or young. If the news are target to grandmother or grandpa will mainly broadcast on newspaper. Secondly, I do not think that we are used to bad news. Obviously, people are tended to remember and affected from the bad news more than the good news. It is because we are influence by the videos from the news. The sounds, the pictures can stimulates our ears and eyes. The more organs we stimulated is affecting our memories. However, we still think that the bad news are affecting our emotions and make us feeling Change the form of the verb feel show examples upset. It reflects that we are not used to it. To conclude, no matter which method I hope that they can report the good news more.