Some people think that government should change they way individual live, while others believe that they should choose the way themselves. Discuss both points of view and give your opinion.

In the contemporary society, there is divisive opinion, where some folks argue that government should involve in personal live while others oppose that it should become privacy matter. Personally, I strongly advocate for the latter. Despite there is maybe some merits in the first argument. This essay will discuss both viewpoints before arriving at the conclusion. First of all, it is essential to underscore that human right is fundamental for human life. Government should consider that individual decision is secured by law. For instance, people is able to choose education religion, political views, job, etc without interupted by national interest. If society rights can be self-reliant, they can live peacefully. Therefore, people should make decision theirselves. On the other hand, it is irrefutable that human is socialist person. Hence, the government should arrange law or maybe financial matter to ensure justice for the society. For example, government can established vocational school for poor students whose want to work as a cleaning service and give thim financial aid as long as study, thus after graduate they can directly work which suitable with their field. Therefore, in this case government can partially involve in individual cecision decisions. In conclusion, people can fully decide their own way due to their rights and it should be ensured by law. Meanwhile, the government can take some decision for society prosperity. For that reason, it would be better that goverment and folks can improve together rather than compete each other. Thus, I suggest the goverment should make sure their people prosperity also people should obey the rules that provided by goverment to bring civilized society.