Some people think the government should pay for health care and education, but there is no agreement about whether it is the government’s responsibility. What is your opinion?

One of the highly controversial issues today relates to whether the state should be responsible for people's well-being and educating children or not. In this essay, the idea of the first group, which aim to achieve more success for each society, and second perspective, emphasizing inevitable consequences for community, will be discussed. Given the fact that the largest investor in any society is its government, advocates argue that the government should invest in education and medical care. Therefore, this investment not only promotes physical and mental health within society but also reduces illiteracy rates. For example, Japan's government's focus on literacy and healthcare has led to educational and economic advancements in the country. Simply put, the healthier the society, the more successful it will be. Opponents, however, argue that the are unnecessary that the state invest in health care and education, the most significant of which is economic depression. Simply put, If the government spends the money that is in the treasury on health and education, because there is no support for the withdrawal of that money, the society will suffer economic depression over time. Despite the fact that if that money was used in other areas such as the restoration of historical monuments and icon building, could attract tourists, boost the economy, and create job opportunities. In conclusion, while government prioritrize the well-being and education of their citizens, I would argue that neglecting economic and financial restrictions can have detrimental effects. It may result in the economic recession, which holds significant long- term consequences for the nation.