Students should pay the full cost for their own study, because university education benefits individuals rather than society. To what extend do you agree or disagree ?

These days, the importance of studying has never faded as it is a shortest way to success. Some people believe that learners should pay the school fee for their own as the benefits of university bring to our live. From my point of view, I partly age with this statement and will give a clear evidence in the following essay. To begin with, the main advantage of the trend towards paying full fee is that giving students opportunities to pursue higher studies is beneficial for the procedure of gaining knowledge. Initially, paying full cost to the university contribute to the facilities and education can completely be developed, leading to a high-quality education system with equal opportunities for all young people. Therefore, learners can understand the value of money a pay more attention on study, with productivity and efficiency being advanced. For instance, individuals who pay a full cost of education can able to receive university carefulness such as scholarship. On the other hand, it is true that when higher education comes with a cost, it creates an inefficient allocation of the human resource. As a student, many people tend to find difficult to balance the saving money between study and society. If they use money for studying straightly, they will get into trouble, dealing with the shortage of financial burden. As a result, investing money on many area of life such as healthcare, recreation or working can also benefit learners in a positive way. In conclusion, despite society can also bring benefit to many students, I propose that concentrating entirely on education of university is more beneficial.