Students should pay the fukk cost for their own study,because university education benefits individuals rather than society.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Pupils are suggested to afford for all the cost of their own study because college lessons bring more benefits to each of individual than society at all. This writer disagree with this statement and will explain why. To begin with,people enroll universities courses can creat value for community. In other words,after graduating from schools,there will be an increase in workers,who have ability to adapt the modern technology development, also have enough knowledge and necessary skills. As a result, society will never have a shortage in high-quality workers. Additionally,these students offer community to tackle the unemployment issues,with the certification degree,it is much more easily to apply in companies or if have more chances to appear many going concern which sprout around the country. Furthermore,there are many students in the wprld do not have condition to take part in a higher education. Although they have ability and dreams, the poverty prevents them from going to colleges where need to paying high fee. Society and goverments government have mission to take care more avout these situations,because of gaining higher knowledge is a key to faster the growth of one nation and facilitate citizen’s life. In conclusion,in spite of studying unviersities has beneficial effect on individual, society has responsibility to littlely invest in study fee cause supporting students contribute so much in improving countries and also help poor pupils.