Student should pay the full cost for their own study, because university education benefits individuals rather than society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people argue that students should spend money on the full fee for self-study while others think that the advantage of university education. for each person rather than society. From my perspective, I both agree and disagree with those ideas and will give the reason to tackle the problems. It is vital to understand that universities are motivated for people to afford to study. This is because, the fees are very high and students should have a high score. In addition, studying at universities will help students have more opportunities to apply to high-quality companies with more knowledge. Many universities at the top of the country can help people have a slot to enrol in favorite office when they have a good score. If people had a good score, many companies would have a good career. Therefore, people paying money themselves will have a lot of benefits. However, students receive benefits from society to study that will have more advantages. In the modern era, many families are richer but still some families are in difficult circumstances and they do not have the ability to pay for university but they are good students. If the potential students get into the college, the country will lose their talents. Furthermore, the scholarship will opportunity for poor students who study well that have great careers in the future. As a result, students do not have money to pay, they will not have a better life. In conclusion, many people argue that they benefit from paying universities themselves while I think that subsidising will be apart of paying for individuals to get into universities.