Students should pay the full cost for their own study,because university education benefits individuals rather than society.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that students should pay the school fee by their own, because college education should concentrate on only individuals not all students. The writer of this essay disagree with this point of view and will give information to support its decision. There can be no doubt that many gifted- students can boost the university’s reputation and wealth. Because of this reason, the mainstream education pays their attention to this talent group. However, it should be acknowledged that many students have an unfortunate background, so they need assistance urgently. For instance, many students have good grades in study but they are very poor so they can’t have the education service which led to their chance of promotion and success disappeared. Therefore, we should treat all the students equally so everyone can get a great study experience. Another point worth mentioning is that many students can’t afford to pay for their educational expenses, because their study field can contain many subjects which require additional payment to buy facilities, documents and transportation. Consequently, the colleague will feel depressed and feeling hard to go on studying. Based on this reason, the school council should establish many scholarships to help them deal with the financial burden. Moreover, by giving opportunities to the unlucky one, the college will attract more people to study in their school and as a result, they will be famous and being trusted by many people later on. In conclusion, while many schools think that their efforts should only concentrate to the talent one, it should be recognized that many pupils have an unlucky personality so they cannot study further. Thus, we should treat the students equally so each of them can be successful in the future.