Topic: Since most information about culture and history can be found online, museums and art galleries are no longer needed. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is sometimes argued that most data about culture and history are available online nowadays, so museums and art galleries will not be required anymore. In my opinion, it would be a wrongful attitude since the experience you gain via visiting museums and art galleries in person is totally different from virtual one. To embark on, having virtual museums and online information about art galleries might have many advantages. Firstly, using internet gives you more chances to save your time easily. Imagine you can go via internet to see a museum in Paris without travelling to France at any time of the day; therefore, not only can it be less time -consuming but also it can help you save your budget. Topic sentence having museum and art galleries are important for each society. I personally believe that although by exploring on the internet most information can be accessible, people need to spend time visiting valuable historical things in order to enjoy. Moreover; visiting art galleries gives you lots of opportunities to communicate with their real artists so your attitude may be influenced by them. For instance, there is three art galleries in Iran which are held 5 times in a year along with their artists; thus, they can explain about the story of their arts. Additionally, the online exhibition and musuems may have some drawbacks. In other words, people should be more aware about trusting the internet as fake news is being kept increasingly annually. For example, my best friend told me one fake theory about one of the well-known dynasties of Iran and I was completely shocked. After two weeks, My friend and I went to museum and she could not believe her eyes when she understood her mistake. In conclusion, despite the fact that internet makes special situation for human to be informed about art galleries and museums in shortest time by one click, I certainly believe that it is a good to visit places in the real world because it is more trustworthy.