Universities should accept equal members of male and female student in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, it is a hot topic that universities must accept equal numbers of gentleman and female in all faculties. As a society needs both male and female-educated people it is necessary that universities should have the same number of male a female students. To begin with, gents and ladies both are great parts of society. Thus, both sides need to be highly educated and for higher education they must go to university. In addition, a country needs the same amount of male and female doctors and teachers for instance, a male patient is comfortable with a male doctor similarly a female patient is comfortable with a female doctor because there are some diseases for female that only a woman can understand and treat. In today's contemporary era, the rights of gentleman and female are equal. Hence, in education also it must be similar and both parties should take advantage equally. Additionally, the ideas, mindsets, choices and talents of ladies and gents are different from each other and there are some works that gentleman can do better also, there are some works that female can do better than gentleman. To exemplify this statement, gentleman are better than female in political issues on the other hand, female are better in nursing. To conclude, in today's modern world, every community need the same number of gentleman and female in high positions and some other fields. As a result, both sides must be highly educated and universities must accept male and female students equally due to mentioned reasons in this essay.