Homelessness is increasing in many major cities around the world. What do you think are the main causes of this problem and what measures could be taken to solve it?

In past few years, number of people without home have been increased in majorly many cities around the globe. There are many factors behind it which have caused this, mainly no restriction on heavy substance such as Drugs, marijuana, high rate of unemployment and no social group. But this can be curb by providing rehabilitation and enforcing stern rule on sell or use of these drugs. First reason for this problem is easy availability of drugs and crystals. Now it is easy for any aged person to get these types of high dosage drugs, they can just get it in any downtown area where people are always on road to sell it illegally. In addition to that, now many countries have legalized cannabis because that now people can get in shop. So, people have easy access of these. For example, in Canada, cannabis are legal, anyone can buy it by going in any smoke shop. In addition to that, people are always around to these shops with Drugs and crystals. Another reason is the having no job and no social group makes person lonely and stressed because of this, person turn to this side to relax and within short time they habituated to it. In order to curtail this, I think sending these people to rehabilitation centre can brings a big difference in their lives. This will make them realize that what they are doing is not good for their future and they are ruining their life by it. Another measure should be taken by the Government that there should stern rule imposed on sell of these products. Furthermore, Government should welcome companies which can provide jobs. This way employment will increase, and people will start to get job in such companies. In conclusion, I believe that high usage of drug, unemployment and no social activities are the main cause of this problem, however this can be curtailed by increasing the employment rate and creating a strict rule on sell of these items.