There is growing evidence that man-made activities are making global temperatures higher. What might be the man-made causes of temperature rising? How should we deal with this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experiences or knowledge

Evidance suggests that human's activities are the main causes of global warming. Although there are spicific root causes behind this problem, effective policies can be adopted to remedy this situation. There are two main reasons why people are to blame for growing weather temperature. Firstly, over population damage environment which is the key role to temperature rising. That is, the more the birth rate grows, the more facilities are needed which leads to global warming. Take the number of non-standard cares in developing countires such as iran an example; vehicles release a significant amount of carbon dioxide and harm ozone layer which make a huge contribution in climate change. Secondly, deforestation by logging industry is responsible for this issue. That is to say, cutting down the trees in order to make accomodations and wooden furnitures is a lucrative job for many businesses around the world and this practice has been rising temperature to the worst. There are, however, some sloutions to help reducing human's carbon footprint. One step would be rising awareness and encouraging the public to use public transportation or fumeless vehicles. For instance in many countries people have been already using subways and bicycles instead of their own cars because they know about the danger of their activities. Another viable alternative is to make some ground rules for companies which have a contribution in making jungles to the desert. For example, obligating companies to plant more and more vegetation in other places could help decreasing the climate change. To conclude, The most important reason for global warming is human practices. In spite of all contributing factors, informing people about the impact of their behaviour may solve this problem.