Some people believe that money is the sole reason to be happy. While others think that heath is more important discuss both views.

Happiness is not only considered to be the most valuable asset in our lives, but also is regard the blood artery in everyone's life. Some individuals claim that money is the only way to enjoy happiness. Others, however, have a strong belief in health as it is more essential in the context of a that has been mentioned it is debatable. Money could lead us to happiness through various ways. Firstly, traveling around the world renew our emotions and give us new energy to explore landmarks. In addition, view different cultures while worldly tourism grow our mindset. furthermore, buying luxurious things like cars, watches, and phons, what rase our dopamine level and give us a satisfy Change the form of the verb satisfying show examples feelings. According to a research, people who prefer buying and traveling when they are mad is above the two thirds the particular reason for the circumstance they think that is the happiness. Having more health habits give us a longer life. To begin with, going to the gym and stick to healthy diet give some people the motivation to complete their daily tasks. Moreover, for them health is more vital than achieving fortune. Due to BBC channel, plethora of people prefer to have a sustainable income and live with out chronic diseases. To sum up what has stated so far, despite people having different points of views. both money and health is crucial. however, some people belief that money is more important for the reasons has been discussed, others claim that health is their life style and money does not equal health. In my opinion, I consider that both of them are commonly significant but there is no taste for life without health.